Hauptvorstand

Vorsitzender
Ulrich Wloch
wloch@svzweckel.de

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender
Michael Erlhoff
erlhoff@svzweckel.de

Schatzmeister

Geschäftsführer
Steven Marckowiak
marckowiak@svzweckel.de

2. Geschätsführer

 

Schriftführer
Michael Skerstinat

Ehrenvorsitzender
Ulrich Simon

Platzkassierer
Oliver Donat
Michael Wegner
Ferdinand Hamann

Mitgliederverwaltung
Michael Skerstinat

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Jürgen Dreiskemper
dreiskemper@svzweckel.de

 

Jugendvorstand

Jugendleiter (kommissarisch)
Markus Ptok
0177 3376820
ptok@svzweckel.de

2. Jugendleiterin
Davina Hellmich
0163 4398346
d.hellmich@svzweckel.de

Jugendgeschäftsführer
Ralf Wanka
0177 7955134
wanka@svzweckel.de

Passwesen / An-und Abmeldungen
Roman Offiera
0176 61017163
offiera@svzweckel.de