Hauptvorstand

Vorsitzender
Ulrich Wloch
wloch@svzweckel.de

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender
Martin Fries
fries@svzweckel.de

Schatzmeisterin
Yvonne Reschke
reschke@svzweckel.de

Geschäftsführer
Klaus Junger
junger@svzweckel.de

2. Geschätsführer
Oliver Donat
donat@svzweckel.de

Schriftführerin
Anke Altenkamp
altenkamp@svzweckel.de

Ehrenvorsitzender
Ulrich Simon

Platzkassierer
Rolf Kohler, Uli Simon
Michael Wegner

Mitgliederverwaltung
Michael Skerstinat
Dieter Gerstmann

Jugendvorstand

Jugendleiterin
Daniela Volkhausen
volkhausen@svzweckel.de

2. Jugendleiter
Julian Danowski
julian_danowski@web.de

Jugendgeschäftsführer
Tobias Naas
naas@svzweckel.de

Jugendschatzmeister
Thomas Schnitt

Jugendöffentlichskeitsarbeit
Birgit Maus
maus@svzweckel.de