Hauptvorstand

Vorsitzender
Ulrich Wloch
wloch@svzweckel.de

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender
Michael Erlhoff
erlhoff@svzweckel.de

Schatzmeister

Geschäftsführer
Steven Marckowiak
marckowiak@svzweckel.de

2. Geschätsführer

 

Schriftführer
Michael Skerstinat

Ehrenvorsitzender
Ulrich Simon

Platzkassierer
Oliver Donat
Michael Wegner

Mitgliederverwaltung
Michael Skerstinat
Dieter Gerstmann

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Jürgen Dreiskemper
dreiskemper@svzweckel.de

 

Jugendvorstand

Jugendleiterin
Daniela Volkhausen
0174 1855465
volkhausen@svzweckel.de

2. Jugendleiterin
Davina Hellmich
0163 4398346
d.hellmich@svzweckel.de

Jugendgeschäftsführer
Ralf Wanka
0177 7955134
wanka@svzweckel.de

Jugendschatzmeister
Thomas Schnitt (kommissarisch)